Font Size: 1 | 2 | 3

Approach Café Leek

 

Forthcoming Dates – 2019


Tuesday 15th January
Tuesday 19th February
Tuesday 19th March
Tuesday 16th April
Tuesday 21st May
Tuesday 18th June
Tuesday 16th July
Tuesday 20th August
Tuesday 17th September
Tuesday 15th October
Tuesday 19th November
Tuesday 17th December

Location


  • Salvation Army Centre
  • Salisbury Street
  • Leek
  • ST13 5EE

  • 10.30am – 12.30pm
daa
healthwatch
scc
SoT
friends
football
carershub

Approach Supporting Your Life Your Way - Company Limited by Guarantee – Registered in England No. 8300439

Website made by Foamy Media