Font Size: 1 | 2 | 3

Approach Café Fegg Hayes

 

Forthcoming Dates – 2019


Wednesday 9th January
Wednesday 13th February
Wednesday 13th March
Wednesday 10th April
Wednesday 8th May
Wednesday 12th June
Wednesday 10th July
Wednesday 14th August
Wednesday 11th September
Wednesday 9th October
Wednesday 13th November
Wednesday 11th December

Location


  • Fegg Hayes Futures
  • The Hub
  • Fegg Hayes Road
  • Stoke on Trent
  • ST6 6QR

  • 10.30am – 12.30pm
daa
healthwatch
scc
SoT
friends
football
carershub

Approach Supporting Your Life Your Way - Company Limited by Guarantee – Registered in England No. 8300439

Website made by Foamy Media