Font Size: 1 | 2 | 3

Approach Café Fegg Hayes

 

Forthcoming Dates – 2018


Wednesday 10th January
Wednesday 14th February
Wednesday 14th March
Wednesday 11th April
Wednesday 9th May
Wednesday 13th June
Wednesday 11th July
Wednesday 8th August
Wednesday 12th September
Wednesday 10th October
Wednesday 14th November
Wednesday 12th December

Location


  • Fegg Hayes Futures
  • The Hub
  • Fegg Hayes Road
  • Stoke on Trent
  • ST6 6QR

  • 10.30am – 12.30pm
daa
healthwatch
scc
SoT
friends
football
carershub

Approach Supporting Your Life Your Way - Company Limited by Guarantee – Registered in England No. 8300439

Website made by Foamy Media