Font Size: 1 | 2 | 3

Approach Café Cheadle

 

Forthcoming Dates – 2019


Wednesday 16th January
Wednesday 20th February
Wednesday 20th March
Wednesday 17th April
Wednesday 15th May
Wednesday 19th June
Wednesday 17th July
Wednesday 21st August
Wednesday 18th September
Wednesday 16th October
Wednesday 20th November
Wednesday 18th December

Location


  • Cheadle Cricket Club
  • Tean Road
  • Cheadle
  • ST10 1LX

  • 10.30am – 12.30pm
daa
healthwatch
scc
SoT
friends
football
carershub

Approach Supporting Your Life Your Way - Company Limited by Guarantee – Registered in England No. 8300439

Website made by Foamy Media