Font Size: 1 | 2 | 3

Approach Café Cheadle

 

Forthcoming Dates – 2018


Wednesday 17th January
Wednesday 21st February
Wednesday 21st March
Wednesday 18th April
Wednesday 16th May
Wednesday 20th June
Wednesday 18th July
Wednesday 15th August
Wednesday 19th September
Wednesday 17th October
Wednesday 21st November
Wednesday 19th December

Location


  • Cheadle Cricket Club
  • Tean Road
  • Cheadle
  • ST10 1LX

  • 10.30am – 12.30pm
daa
healthwatch
scc
SoT
friends
football
carershub

Approach Supporting Your Life Your Way - Company Limited by Guarantee – Registered in England No. 8300439

Website made by Foamy Media